REPORTING: Disney Channel Stars Featured on Holiday Album

It’s never too early to get into the holiday spirit! This month, Walt Disney Records released a Christmas-themed album, ‘Holidays Unwrapped’ which features ten songs performed by Disney Channel stars including Zendaya, Bella Thorne, Ross Lynch, Debby Ryan and more. See full song / artist list below. The CD is a Target store exclusive, and can only be purchased in-store or online at

The 10-song album includes:
1. “Christmas Wrapping” performed by Bella Thorne
2. “Shake Santa Shake” performed by Zendaya
3. “Favorite Time of Year” performed by Debby Ryan
4. “I Love Christmas” performed by Ross Lynch and Laura Marano
5. “Snowflakes” performed by Olivia Holt
6. “Let it Snow, Let it Snow, Let it Snow” performed by Dove Cameron
7. “Lights All Over the World” performed by Coco Jones
8. “Christmas is Coming” (acoustic version) performed by R5
9. “It’s Finally Christmas” performed by Sabrina Carpenter
10. “All I Want For Christmas is You” performed by Caroline Sunshine

Continue reading: